Calendar

    Sun Sep 8

    Bingo Sunday September 8, 2019
    Red Deer Bingo Center 4946-53 Ave
    Start: 10:30 AM
    End: 4:00 PM (estimated)

    Work in one of the Volunteer positions.  Please arrive by 10:30am

    Sun Oct 6

    Bingo Sunday October 6,2019
    Red Deer Bingo Center 4946-53 Ave
    Start: 4:30 PM
    End: 10:30 PM (estimated)

    Work in one of the Volunteer positions.  Please arrive by 4:30pm

    Sat-Sun Oct 19-20

    Canmore Pentathlon
    Elevation Place
    Start: 4:00 PM

    Sat Nov 2

    Bingo Saturday November 2, 2019
    Red Deer Bingo Center 4946-53 Ave
    Start: 10:30 AM
    End: 4:30 PM (estimated)

    Work in one of the Volunteer positions.  Please arrive by 10:30am

    Fri-Sun Nov 8-10

    Fall Invitational 2019
    Repsol Sports Center
    Start: 3:30 PM

    Fri-Sun Nov 15-17

    Killarney SC Invitational 2019
    Repsol Sports Centre
    Start: 4:30 PM

    Sat-Sun Nov 23-24

    Test Your Mettle Distance & IM Challenge
    Jayman Built Aquatic Center
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Sat-Sun Nov 23-24

    Skin Technologies Marlin Marquee 2019
    Family Leisure Centre
    Start: 9:00 AM

    Sat Dec 7

    Bingo Saturday December 7, 2019
    Red Deer Bingo Center 4946-53 Ave
    Start: 10:30 AM
    End: 4:00 PM (estimated)

    Work in one of the Volunteer positions.  Please arrive by 10:30am

    Sat Dec 7

    NCSA Winter Splash 2019
    Genesis Place
    Start: 12:00 PM

    For beginners or swimmers new to our club

    Fri-Sun Dec 13-15

    Cascade Age Group Food Bank Challenge 2019
    Repsol Sports Centre
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Fri Dec 20

    Session 1 Closing Movie Night
    Start: 3:30 PM
    End: 4:30 PM
    Add Snippet