Add Snippet

Board

President:

Tom Bruketa

bruketa@gmail.com

Vice President/Registrar:

Candace Brown

brown.candace@me.com

Treasurer:

Sherry Humphrey

shumphrey36@gmail.com

Secretary/Communications:

Cheryl Verhesen

verhesen@oldsnet.ca

Bingo Coordinator:

Cheryl Verhesen

verhesen@oldsnet.ca

Director/Website

Lori Bruketa

tlbruketa@gmail.com

Director/Equipment Manager:

Gillian Andrews

gillianandrews109@gmail.com

Director

Teena Wilks

teena.wilks@gmail.com

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet